Premiere on REELZ the Movie: “The Undefeated”

The Undefeated | Movie Trailer | Review  by  ReelzChannel.

Dear SarahPAC Supporter,

We are reminding you that “The Undefeated” will make its network television premiere on REELZ on Sunday, March 11 at 8pm ET/ 5pm PT. “The Undefeated” chronicles the rise from obscurity to national prominence of former Alaska Governor Sarah Palin.

Encore Presentations for “The Undefeated” on REELZ:

  • Sunday, March 11 at 8pm ET/ 5pm PT
  • Monday, March 12 at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT
  • Sunday, March 25 at 5:30pm ET/ 2:30pm PT

Please tune in to see the real Sarah Palin story. Check your local cable or Satellite provider for the REELZ network. Thanks so much for your continued support of Governor Palin.

For more information, please click here.

Sincerely,

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s